Body

  Property
  Preservation Contacts

   

This information was last updated on 01/30/2014. We are in the process of refreshing the list in full, so please check back within a week for further updates.

Please contact Nichole McCoy  if you have changes to the information below.

Company Names
Mailing Information
Key Contacts
Title/Department Phone
Amtrust Bank 1801 East Ninth Street
Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44144
Michael Jeric
Michael.Jeric@mynycb.com

Sarah Artino
Sarah.Artino@mynycb.com
216-588-3247


216-588-4658
Bank of America Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department

800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
BB&T 301 College Street
6th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
PropertyPreservation@bbandt.com   800-827-3722
BBVA Compass 15 20th Street S.
Birmingham, AL 35233
Sharonda Sails
sharonda.sails@bbvacompass.com
AVP, Retail Special Assets Group 205-238-2255
BNY Mellon mbs.property.inquiries@bnymellon.com 800-269-6776

Capital One P.O. Box 259330
Plano, TX 75025-9330
Jeremy Atkinson

Elaine Parker

Derrick Weber
dxweber@chevychasebank.net
Default Control

Default Control

Default Control
469-238-7041

469-238-7062

469-238-7062
Central Mortgage Company 801 John Barrow Road
Ste. 1
Little Rock, AR 72205
Shelia Roeling
Sroeling@Arvest.com

Chellie Stewart
MKStewart@Arvest.com

Jan Davis
JKDavis@Arvest.com
Asset Preservation Specialist, Default Asset Management Department
REO Supervisor, Default Asset Management Department
Default Asset Manager, Default Asset Management Department
501-716-4810


501-716-5758


501-716-5614
Chase 800 Brooksedge Blvd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Attn: MC OH1-8020

cpc.violations@chase.com

property.preservation@jpmchase.com
888.310.1506

Vicky Beever
vicky.beever@chase.com

Officer, Property Preservation and Hazard Claims
Officer, Property Preservation
614-776-8031


614-776-7010
Citi Mortgage Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Deutsche Bank National Trust Company* mbs.property-inquiry@db.com 714-247-6000
Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Inc. 1 Corporate Drive
Suite 360
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Paula Borshell
borshep1@dmicorp.com

Michael Nennig
mike.nennig@dmicorp.com
Property Preservation Department Manager

Property Preservation
Asst Department Manager
847-550-7388


847-550-7559
Everhome Mortgage 8100 Nations Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Tenisa Tolliver
tenisa.tolliver@everhomemortgage.com  
Property Preservation and High Risk Supervisor 904-623-8561
Fannie Mae 14221 Dallas Parkway
Ste. 1000
Dallas, TX 75254
Elonda Crockett
property_preservation@fanniemae.com

Michael Lawler

Paul Hayes
Vice President, REO Fulfillment

Director, Loss Mitigation, Credit
Manager, REO Foreclsoure, Credit
972-773-4663


972-773-4663

972-773-4663
Fifth Third Bank 5001 Kingsley Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45227
MD 1MOB1o
Hoss Gabbard
stephen.gabbard@53.com

Brad Griffith
brad.griffith@53.com
Default & Special Servicing Manager

Default & Special Servicing Manager
513-358-1529


513-358-5558
First Bank Mortgage 1 First Missouri Center
St. Louis, MO 63141
Karen Hanawinkel
karen.hanawinkel@fbol.com

Lou Sanders
lou.sanders@fbol.com

Autumn Kingsbury-Buck
kingsburybuck@fbol.com
Foreclosure Manager


Loss Mitigation Manager


Collection Manager
314-205-3118


314-205-3124


314-579-1659
First Niagara Bank 6950 S. Transit Rd.
PO Box 514
Lockport, NY 14095-0514
Trish Harris
trish.harris@fnfg.com

Christina Palmer
christina.palmer@fnfg.com
Collections


Recovery Services
716-932-3448


716-932-3463
Franklin Credit 101 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Glenn Murphy
gmurphy@franklincredit.com
Vice President 201-604-1800
Freddie Mac 8000 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Preservation_and_Maintenance_vendor@FreddieMac.com
HSBC Mortgage Services, Inc. Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
HSBC Mortgage Corporation Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Homeward Residential, Inc. (Non-GSE Loans)












Homeward Residential, Inc. (GSE Loans)
Alticource Portfolio Solutions
Attn: Property Preservation & Inspection
2002 Summit Blvd, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30319









Ocwen Mortgage Servicing
1 CoreLogic Drive
West Lake, TX 76262









General 
propertypreservation-bangalore@altisource.com




Additional Contact:
Reid Schermer
Reid.Schermer@altisource.com

Escalations:
Michael Dougherty
Michael.Dougherty@altisource.com

Additional Contact
Caryl Borcherding
Caryl.Borcherding@Ocwen1.com

Escalations:
Pat McCool
Pat.McCool@ocwen1.com







Code Compliance Manager



Director, Property Preservation and Inspections




Customer Loan Administration Director


Manager, Property Preservation and Inspections
770-612-7007






770-612-7007, ex. 2555853


770-956-2313, ex. 252313





319-236-5557



319-236-4733
HUD   Prior To Conveyance: See MCB Below
http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/reo/mm/
mminfo.cfm


Post Conveyance: Follow Link For State Coverages & Contacts
   
Key Bank 4910 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44114
Joe Weber
joseph_j_weber@keybank.com

  216-813-7852
Laudan Properties 1750 Highland Rd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Nico Cottone COO 866-512-6984
Liberty Bank 2251 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177
JB Stamper
   
M&T Bank Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Michaelson, Connor & Boul, Inc. (MCB) 4400 Will Rogers Parkway
Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Justin Park
justin.park@mcbreo.com

Greg Nelson
greg.nelson@mcbreo.com

Sheree McClure
sheree.mcclure@mcbreo.com

Gwen VanEvery
gwen.vanevery@mcbreo.com

Dustin Harjo
dustin.harjo@mcbreo.com

Mary Cambero
mary.cambero@mcbreo.com
Over Allowables, Extensions, and Surchargeable

Occupied Conveyance Requests

Claims Department


Title Department


Appeals Department
Admin Remedies

Reconveyance Department
405-595-2000


405-595-2000


405-595-2000



405-595-2000


405-595-2000


405-595-2000
Midland Mortgage/MidFirst Bank Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Mortgage Contracting Services
One Urban Centre - Suite 950
4830 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
CodeCompliance@mcsnow.com Field Service Provider

813-387-1100

National Field Representatives code@nfronline.com Field Servicer Provider 800 639-2151, ext. 2348
Nationstar 350 Highland Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75067
Ocwen Financial Corporation 2300 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037
codeviolations@altisource.com

Sandeep Bhagat



Jasbir Chawdhary

Code Violations

Manager Compliance, Property Preservation and Inspection

Senior Manager, Property Preservation and Inspection

866-952-6514

770-612-7007,
Ext. 297149


770-612-7007,
Ext. 297146

One West Bank 2900 Esperanza Crossing
Austin, TX 78758
Leah Collins
Leah.Collins@owb.com

David Richard
David.Richard@owb.com
Supervisor, Property Preservation (REO)
512-250-2859
PA Housing Finance Agency 211 North Front Street
PO Box8029
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8029
Tom Gouker
tgouker@phfa.org

Bonita Russell
brussell@phfa.org

Jennifer Smallwood
jsmallwood@phfa.org

Dave Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Foreclosure Manager


Conventional REO Manager


FHA REO Manager


Field Services Provider
717-780-3869


717-780-1857


717-780-1844


800-852-8306, Ext. 1261
PHH Mortgage Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
PNC Mortgage (formally National City), dba Commonwealth United Mortgage, Accubank Mortgage and MidAmerica Bank Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Regions Mortgage 215 Forrest St.
PO Box 18001
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Sabrina Moore
propertypreservation@regions.com

Denise McLaurin
Denise.Mclaurin@regions.com



Legal Claims Processor
601-554-2953


601-554-2386
Residential Credit Solutions 4282 North Freeway
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Susan Jorgensen
sjorgensen@residentialcredit.com

Jeff Gideon
jgideon@residentialcredit.com

Alicia Wood
awood@residentialcredit.com
Property Coordinator (REO)


VP, FC, BK and REO


VP, Loan Administration
817-321-6028


817-321-6015


817-321-6016
RRR 92 W 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Joe Arico
joe.arico@rrreview.com
VP 801-293-2658
Safeguard Properties, LLC Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484

Saxon Mortgage Services

4708 Mercantile Drive,
North, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Renee Tello
TelloR@saxonmsi.com

Peter Gilkey
GilkeyP@saxonmsi.com

Code Violations
CodeViolations@saxonmsi.com

Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Distribution Desk

817-665-7966


682-647-4993

SC State Housing 300C Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210
Lisa E. Rivers
lisa.rivers@schousing.com
Director, Mortgage Servicing 803-896-9384
Sovereign Bank Mail Code 10-6438-MD4
601 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19601
Shannon Lippert
Slippert@sovereignbank.com
Consumer Default Manager
610-378-6323
Specialized 8742 Lucent Blvd.
Suite 300
Highland Ranch, CO 80129
Susan Beck
susan.beck@sls.net
VP Consumer Support OP/DS 720-241-7385
Suntrust Mortgage, Inc. Foreclosure Dept. RVW3064
1001 Semmes Ave.
Fourth Florr
Richmond, VA 23224
U.S. Bank Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department 800-852-8306, Ext. 8484
Vericrest Financial, Inc. 715 S. Metropolitan Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Hal Bartow
hbartow@vericrestfinancial.com
AVP 405-553-4730
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328
Code Violations
codeviolations@wellsfargo.com

Property Preservation Call Center





866-512-0757, Fax


1-877-617-5274

*Deutsche Bank operates in several capacities.  This email mailbox and phone number was created to provide municipal (code enforcement) personnel who have inquiries regarding specific properties with responses directing them to the appropriate servicer.